我们和客户一起打造成功共赢的未来

工作团队

上海富友国际物流有限公司
上海市,淮海东路99号,恒积大厦12M室
总机:+86 21 6087 1600
传真:+86 21 6087 1609

  Name Position   Email Phone  

James Sun

General Manager
 
james.sun@interfrachtchina.com

+86 21 6087 1608
 

Cecilia Huang

Station Manager
 
cecilia.huang@interfrachtchina.com

+86 21 6087 1604
 

Maggie Yu

Operations Manager
 
maggie.yu@interfrachtchina.com

+86 21 6087 1603
 

Sandy Xuan

Senior Operations Supervisor
 
sandy.xuan@interfrachtchina.com

+86 21 6087 1606
 

Annie Gu

Assistant to GM
 
annie.gu@interfrachtchina.com

+86 21 6087 1608
 

Mike Yao

Sales
 
mike.yao@interfrachtchina.com

+86 21 6087 1605
 

Carey Lan

Accounts Dept.
 
carey.lan@interfrachtchina.com

+86 21 6087 1605
 

Tracy Xiao

Ocean Operations
 
tracy.xiao@interfrachtchina.com

+86 21 6190 7580
 

Chris Zhang

Ocean Operations
 
chris.zhang@interfrachtchina.com

+86 21 6190 7582
 

Joyce Jin

Ocean Operations
 
joyce.jin@interfrachtchina.com

+86 21 6087 2649
 
上海富友国际物流有限公司宁波分公司
宁波市,中山西路2号,恒隆中心23/F.,F座
总机:+86 574 277 22958
传真:+86 574 2772 2966

  Name Position   Email Phone  

Kathy Xie

Office in-charge
 
kathyxie.nbo@interfrachtchina.com

+86 574 2772 2958
 

Silvia Shao

Accountant
 
silviashao.nbo@interfrachtchina.com

+86 574 2772 2960
 

Elsa Liang

Customer Service
Officer
 
elsaliang.nbo@interfrachtchina.com

+86 574 2772 2954
 

Sharon Shi

Ocean Operations
 
sharonshi.nbo@interfrachtchina.com

+86 574 2772 2956
 

Bruce Ye

Ocean Operations
 
bruceye.nbo@interfrachtchina.com

+86 574 2772 2968
 
深圳市,罗湖区,嘉宾路4018号,
爵士大厦,21B05室。
总机:+ 86 755 8231 3070
传真:+86 755 8231 1070

  Name Position   Email Phone  

James Sun

General Manager
 
james.sun@interfrachtchina.com

+86 755 2513 8963
 

Brian Sun

Manager Business Development
 
brian.sun@interfrachtchina.com

+86 755 2582 7443
 

Daniel Li

Office in Charge
 
danielli.szx@interfrachtchina.com

+86 755 8231 3072
 

Susan Xue

Accountant
 
susanxue.szx@interfrachtchina.com

+86 755 8231 3073
 

Serina Pan

Operations
 
serinapan.szx@interfrachtchina.com

+86 755 8231 3070
 

Wendy Wang

Operations
 
wendywang.szx@interfrachtchina.com

+86 755 8231 0722